To taste blood

Posted on December 17, 2011 by

2


This blog post will describe how I ended up where I am in terms of blogging.

Current status.

Before joining the start-up group, I had to make up my mind about start-ups on a berlin based
point of view. I learned a lot about a topic which I never really focused on or which never really caught my attention by itself. It was more interesting to actually deal with start-ups and to research on them than a challenge.
Not knowing alot about and dealing with a new topic in an unprejudiced kind of way is a lot of fun.
Numerous topics one already heard of created a certain opinion automatically.
Not in this case.
Of course, by discovering a new field, the opportunity of saying, this is not even close to what I want to do, comes handy.

Didn’t happen to me.

I dug deeper and developed a feeling for what I want to write about. From the beginning on, I knew that I wanted to compare and contrast. Highlighting a topic from only one point of view really annoys me. Right now, I am writing about an online platform which makes it a whole lot easier to manage the funds you rose or will rise in the future. It’s interesting to see how diverse the possibilities and business ideas are. Basically the creativity of people making money with great ideas. You get new input every day.

That’s what keeps me writing.

Tagged: